Skip To Main Content

Computer Systems and Network Engineering


A.W. Beattie Career Center would like to thank the following volunteers for their contributions to the education of our students as active participants of the Computer Systems Technology Occupational Advisory Committee:

  • Chuck Miller, KbPorT
  • Gregory Angell, KbPorT
  • John Weingartner, Simplex Grinnell
  • Chuck Dodd, Progressive Systems Consulting
  • Ken Doerbecker, Psi-Perfection Services, Inc.
  • Garrett Stefaniak
  • Brent Besonson, Netxperts
  • Joe Miller, A.W. Beattie Career Center
  • James Marsilio, Catalyst Connection
  • Creighton Wightman
  • Mir Yahya, Three Rivers Workforce Investment Board
  • Sean Heffley, LogRhythm
  • David Pike, RR Donnley
  • Jacob Pike
  • Enrico Catanzaro, Victory Family Church
  • John Scarpino, D.Sc., Pittsburgh Technical College
  • Andrew Kraus
  • Hunter Sessi, All-Lines Tech
  • Vanessa Dodds, Three Rivers Workfoce Investment Board

Click here for a full listing of every program's Occupational Advisory Committee.