Skip To Main Content

Introduction to Pharmacy


A.W. Beattie Career Center would like to thank the following volunteers for their contributions to the education of our students as active participants of the Introduction to Pharmacy Occupational Advisory Committee:

  • Marita Ashmore, Rite Aid
  • Bridgette Kennedy, Bidwell Training
  • Emily J. Lohr, Pharm D, Duquesne University
  • Sean Parsons, Bidwell Training
  • Connie Geiger, Bidwell Training
  • Jennifer Groomes, A.W. Beattie Career Center
  • Barbara Schwartz, Bidwell Training
  • Vanessa Dodds, Three Rivers Workforce Investment Board
  • Moriah Yoder
  • Kelsie Hamilton, Rite Aid
  • Jacklinn Morgan, Medicap Pharmacy
  • Jill Lignoski, Parent
  • Julie Lignoski, Student
  • Christine Jordan, Giant Eagle Pharmacy
  • Rachel Richey, Walgreens

Click here for a full listing of every program's Occupational Advisory Committee. 


Pharmacy Pic