Skip To Main Content

Automotive Technology


A.W. Beattie Career Center would like to thank the following volunteers for their contributions to the education of our students as active participants of the Automotive Technology Occupational Advisory Committee:

  • Scott Pink, Pink's Automotive
  • Jon Mansfield, North Hills Toyota
  • Kevin Katchmark, Baierl Accura
  • Jay Gagne, Baierl Subaru
  • Sean Ulanowicz, Cochran Subaru
  • Jesse Parks, NTB
  • Scott Main, CCAC West Center
  • Karl Watson, CCAC West Center
  • Robert Koch, CCAC West Center
  • Jim Reed, NAPA Auto Parts/ North Hills Auto Supply
  • Samuel Concelman, Glenshaw Auto Service
  • Colton Flinner, Performance and Complete Auto Service
  • Duane Mohney, Retired AWBCC
  • Geno Schepis, Foreign Traffic, Inc
  • Frank Huffman, DOT Enforcement Officer
  • Jeff Sanrocco, Baierl Automotive Group
  • Tim Trainor, Shults Ford-Lincoln
  • Zach Chico, Cheeks Racing/Advanced Auto Parts
  • Dave Amati, Greater Pgh Auto Dealers Association
  • Bill Cougherour, Baierl Honda
  • Bob Helsel, Baierl Chevrolet
  • Dianne Kiefer, Alkab Manufacturing
  • Eileen Shamonsky, Parent
  • Tyler Hotovec, North Hills Toyota
  • John Murray lll, Murray's Service & Towing
  • Ben Martin, Rosedale Technical College
  • Marlin Wagner, PAA - PA Auto Assoc.
  • Trent Kight, Midas
  • Sean Hicks
  • John Kubic, Hunter Engineering
  • Jake Shamonsky, Student
  • John Melde, Bairel Subaru
  • Mike Becom, Mike's Truck Service
  • Josh Barracella, Pennzoil Express Lube & Service

Click here for a full listing of every program's Occupational Advisory Committee. 


Auto Tech Pic