Skip To Main Content

Administration, Student Services and Support Staff



Eric C. Heasley

Executive Director


Dr. Jason Watkins Assistant Director/Principal 412.847.1961 Email
Thea Holzworth            Assistant Director/Associate Principal 412.847.1909 Email
Ryan Neely Business Manager 412.847.1904 Email
Joseph Miller Director of Technology 412.847.1907 Email
Bill Steiner Jr. Building and Grounds Supervisor 412.847.1919 Email
Krista Charlton Kiddie Tech Director 412.847.1920 Email

Student Services

Kim Zylinski                  

CTE Career and School Counselor


Sara Goodyear CTE Career and Resource Counselor 412.847.1893 Email
Joanne Vano Cooperative Education Coord. 412.847.1914 Email
Clif Bossong Assessment and S.T.E.A.M. Coord. 412.847.1955 Email
Scott Scariot Dean of Students 412.847.1947 Email
Shawn Annarelli Public Relations/Outreach Coord. 412.847.1911 Email
Robert Scott School Police Officer 412.847.1960 Email
Holly Dillon, RN Emergency Nurse 412.847.1895 Email

Support Staff
Maureen Golden

Asst. to the Business Manager


Susan Hughes Administrative Asst./PIMS Coord. 412.847.1902 Email
Kathleen Burke Accounts Payable/Purchasing Specialist 412.847.1906 Email
AnnMarie Wasielewski Executive Administrative Asst. 412.847.1900 Email
Bridgette Long Support Secretary 412.847.1897 Email
Alex Gralia  Senior Systems Technician 412.847.1908 Email
Front Office Graduate Records Transcripts 412.847.1900 Email