Automotive Collision Technology

Last Updated: 7/15/2019 5:31 PM


A.W. Beattie Career Center would like to thank the following volunteers for their contributions to the education of our students as active participants of the Automotive Collision Technology Occupational Advisory Committee:

  • Dave Bohn, Dave Bohn Auto Body
  • Peter Deivernos, Geico
  • John Eissendanner
  • Kevin Kehoe, Auto Industrial Finish
  • Dave O'Dell, Elite Collision
  • Mike Mankey, Elite Collision
  • George Volpe, BCI Equipment Specialists
  • Jessie Austin, Car Quest
  • Bill Goss, Allegheny Educational Systems
  • Paul Pastierik
  • Sandor Kovacs, Lord Fusor
  • Brian Fink
  • Josh Krentz, Forbes Road CTC
  • Bill Miki, Wright Automotive
  • Bert Kollinger, Kollinger's Auto Body
  • Sue Gross, Cochran Automotives
  • Tony Larimer, SATA
  • Greg McVicker, Budd Baer Collision Center
  • Dave Amati, GPADA Dealer Assoc.
  • Kathleen Amati, GPADA Dealer Assoc.
  • Eric Beck, Carquest Auto
  • Nathan Bilski, PPG Industries
  • Zach Matthews, Sherwin-Williams
  • John Martin
  • Tristan Emerick, Former Student
  • Luke Arnold, Student
  • Lisa Arnold, Parent
  • Rob Wagner, Rob Wagner Auto Body

Click here for a full listing of every program's Occupational Advisory Committee. 

ACT pic